Applied Analytical Toxicology Committee


The purpose of the Applied Analytical Toxicology Committee is to serve as a resource and means of information exchange in the area of applied analytical toxicology research regarding the expansion of existing methodologies and validation of new techniques for forensic toxicology laboratories. The Committee serves to promote communication and interdisciplinary collaboration to combat the ever-changing climate of analytical challenges associated with forensic toxicology.  

Current Members

Rebecca Wagner, Chair
Wayne Lewallen, Vice Chair
Crystal Arndt
Brittany Casey
Brigitte Desharnais
Gregory Janis
Robert Lockwood
Ryan Pieters
Joshua Seither
Matthew Slawson