The purpose of the SOFT/AAFS Toxicology Section Drugs and Driving Committee is to provide professional support and development in the area of drugs and driving impairment.

Drugs and Driving Literature

Current Members

  • Nick Tiscione, Chair
  • Sara Dempsey, Vice Chair
  • Dayong Lee
  • Aya Chan-Hosokawa
  • Nathalie Desrosiers
  • Rebecca Hartman
  • Kristin Kahl
  • Erin Karschner
  • Jennifer Limoges
  • Kayla Neuman
  • Stephanie Olofson
  • Anisha Paul
  • Tim Rohrig
  • Chuck Hayes, DRE Liaison
  • Vin Petty, TSRP Liaison